Tammy\’s Travels

I’m Leaving!… soon June 18, 2007

Filed under: Pre-Trip — amelia32a @ 11:50 pm

Hello everyone!

 Welcome to my little travel blog.  Here I will post random accounts of my trip and you can all keep updated!  The wonders of the internets…

 First official travel post to come after I leave, unless you’d all like to hear about my OCD suitcase packing?  Oh you would?!   That’s a story for next post then huh. 🙂

 

4 Responses to “I’m Leaving!… soon”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Hey Tam

    Have a really safe trip, but most of all have fun!! And remember you’ve got to go to The Church!!!! Check it out at: http://www.thechurch.co.uk soooo much fun. However, I just found out that they’ve put a ban on drinking in the line up, shame on them!! Anyways, keep in touch, and let me know if you get to experience the wonderful (and my home away from home) Gen!
    Stay outta trouble!!
    Lisa :o)

  2. Shaughn Says:

    Just seen you off at the airport – had a cry when I got home missing you already!!!
    Re the suitcase – travelling light is just not in your vocabulary Tammy! Fortunately the Qantas check-in guy was suitably distracted by Ange and overlooked the 27.9kg(?) Surely you won’t wear every top you packed…….
    Just have the VERY BEST time. Enjoy every minute of your exciting adventure.
    Love and hugs from your MUM XXXXXX

  3. ( . )( . ) Says:

    Hey you!!

    Have a fantastic time and run amok!! I want to know all the details!! If and when you come back to Perth we can go for coffee and catch up!!

    Arna xx

  4. Lindsay Says:

    Hey Tammy!

    27.9kg!!! You haven’t left any room for shopping! Hope you are having a good time, waiting for an update… Many things happening here, and at the same time not much at all. I’ll email you :)Keep safe.

    Love Lindsay and the girls xo


Leave a Reply

